Pengi Music

Welcome to my website for Pengi Music!

I post music on Newgrounds. My username is DJ-Pengi, so check me out!

LICENSING

YOUTUBE VIDEOS AND LIVESTREAMS: You must follow the format and put anywhere in the description. (Keep room to type in other things too)

(dash line)

Song Artist: (artist)

Song Name: (song name)

Newgrounds: http://dj-pengi.newgrounds.com/

(dash line)

TWITCH VIDEOS AND LIVESTREAMS: You must follow the format to put in the title.

 

TITLE: (Blah blah blah) | Song made by Pengi

In the description, put in:

Love the song? Check out the Artist, Pengi! http://dj-pengi.newgrounds.com/

FACEBOOK AND TWITTER, OR OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA:

 

Just found out this coooollll jazzy arist named Pengi! Check him out! http://dj-pengi.newgrounds.com/

 

Everybody has all rights to use my music unless they follow my licensing. If you see anybody not following my licensing (ex: Dorami is doing a GD Livestream using my song without stuff in the description, I would cut the livestream until he adds it), then email me at joshuapeisach600@gmail.com. Thank you!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

